Day River Cruises "BUNDY BELLE"

 BUNDY BELLE DAY TOURS...

Dale & Lisa would like to welcome you on board a 2 ½ hour cruise on the beautiful Burnett River aboard the fully restored classic river ferry, the gorgeous Bundy Belle. On board you will be entertained with commentary on the rivers colourful history. See the famous industries that are part of Bundaberg’s culture, Bundy Rum Distillery, Bulk Sugar Terminal, Port of Bundaberg, The ocean going yachts moored at the Marina and trawlers unloading at seafood processing plants. Enjoy the tranquillity of the river’s lower reaches – sit back in the roomy cabin or upstairs on the deck with your complimentary tea or coffee. Cold drinks available on board to purchase. Bundy Belle departs from Grunske’s by the River Seafood Market & Restaurant where you can indulge in local seafood delights and many other scrumptious meals before or after your cruise. Takeaway meals are welcome on board. ***It is essential that you allow 40 minutes prior to departure if you wish to order takeaway meals to bring on-board. Please advise the staff at Grunskes that you are going on the Bundy Belle. We start boarding 10 minutes prior to departure time.

Please see below or call us for scheduled cruise times and prices.  We strongly recommend calling and reserving your seats ahead of time. Ph: 0427 099 009

Departure & Ticketing Office at Grunske's by the River 11e Petersen Street Bundaberg East. Please use parking area at Petersen Street entrance on left hand side opposite sheds.

Office Hours (Tues - Fri 10.00am to 2.30pm)  (Sat - Sun 11.00am - 2pm)

**Please note: office is open for ticket sales outside these times according to schedule where necessary.

Ticket Prices:  ( Please note: EFTPOS / Card Services are NOT available)

Adults: $25.00

Aged Pension  / Seniors Card: $22.50

Child (5 - 16 years): $10

Under5:Free                                                                                                                                

On-board the Bundy Belle      

**Please do not bring Fresh Prawns on board unless they are peeled**

***We do have complimentary Tea and coffee on the Bundy Belle. Or if you prefer show your boarding pass at the Grunskes counter prior to boarding and get 10% of their House made Coffee or Tea and Cake served with Cream to enjoy on-board.

****Don't forget your hat, sunscreen and sunglasses for upper deck

***** We do NOT have Wheelchair access.

****** Coach Tours Welcome - by appointment 7 days a week.

Departures

Tours depart from Grunske's by the River pontoon

Sunday 17th April Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 19th April Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 21st April Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 24th April Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 26th April Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 28th April Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 1st May Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 3rd May Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 5th May Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 8th May Departs @ 10.00 am  (MOTHERS DAY)

Tuesday 10th May Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 12th May Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 15th May Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 17th May Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 19th May Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 22nd May Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 24th May Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 26th May Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 29th May Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 31st May Departs @ 1.30 pm

Group Bookings available 7 days a week.

Call Lisa on 0427 099 009