Day River Cruises "BUNDY BELLE"

 BUNDY BELLE DAY TOURS...

Dale & Lisa would like to welcome you on board a 2 ½ hour cruise on the beautiful Burnett River aboard the fully restored classic river ferry, the gorgeous Bundy Belle. On board you will be entertained with commentary on the rivers colourful history. See the famous industries that are part of Bundaberg’s culture, Bundy Rum Distillery, Bulk Sugar Terminal, Port of Bundaberg, The ocean going yachts moored at the Marina and trawlers unloading at seafood processing plants. Enjoy the tranquillity of the river’s lower reaches – sit back in the roomy cabin or upstairs on the deck with your complimentary tea or coffee. Cold drinks available on board to purchase. Bundy Belle departs from Grunske’s by the River Seafood Market & Restaurant where you can indulge in local seafood delights and many other scrumptious meals before or after your cruise. Takeaway meals are welcome on board. ***It is essential that you allow 40 minutes prior to departure if you wish to order takeaway meals to bring on-board. Please advise the staff at Grunskes that you are going on the Bundy Belle. We start boarding 10 minutes prior to departure time.

Please see below or call us for scheduled cruise times, to make a booking, prices and upcoming events.

0427 099 009

Departure & Ticketing Office at Grunske's by the River.

Office Hours (Tues - Fri 9.30am to 2.30pm)  (Sat - Sun 10am - 2pm)

11e Petersen Street East Bundaberg. Please use parking area on your left hand side at Petersen Street entrance. Opposite sheds.

Tickets & pick up are also available at the River Cruz Café 3 Quay Street Riverside Parklands.

Onboard the Bundy Belle      

**Please do not bring Fresh Prawns on board unless they are peeled**

***We do have complimentary Tea and coffee on the Bundy Belle. Or if you prefer show your boarding pass at the Grunskes counter prior to boarding and get 10% of their House made Coffee or Tea and Cake served with Cream to enjoy on-board.

Tickets

Tickets are available at our ticket office, 
Adult $25

Aged Pension/Seniors Card Only $22.50 
Children (ages 5 -16) $10

***Please Note: We do NOT have EFTPOS facilities​

Departures

Tours depart from Grunske's by the River pontoon

Thursday 27th August Departs @ 2.30 pm(Booked Out)

Saturday 29th August Departs @ 9.30 am

Tuesday 1st September Departs @ 9.30 am

Wednesday 2nd September Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 3rd September Departs @ 1.30 pm

Saturday 5th September Departs @ 10.00 am

Sunday 6th September Departs @ 1.30 pm

Monday 7th September Departs @ 2.30 pm

Tuesday 8th September Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 10th September Departs @ 2.30 pm

Saturday 12th September Departs @ 10.00 am

Sunday 13th September Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 15th September Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 17th September Departs @ 2.30 pm

Saturday 19th September Departs @ TBA

Sunday 20th September Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 22nd September Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 24th September Departs @ 10.00 am

 

For bookings please call Lisa on 0427 099 009

***Group bookings available 7 days a week according to tides.

The Bundy Belle is a locally owned family business.