Day River Cruises "BUNDY BELLE"

 BUNDY BELLE DAY TOURS...

Dale & Lisa would like to welcome you on board a 2 ½ hour cruise on the beautiful Burnett River aboard the fully restored classic river ferry, the gorgeous Bundy Belle. On board you will be entertained with commentary on the rivers colourful history. See the famous industries that are part of Bundaberg’s culture, Bundy Rum Distillery, Bulk Sugar Terminal, Port of Bundaberg, The ocean going yachts moored at the Marina and trawlers unloading at seafood processing plants. Enjoy the tranquillity of the river’s lower reaches – sit back in the roomy cabin or upstairs on the deck with your complimentary tea or coffee. Cold drinks available on board to purchase. Bundy Belle departs from Grunske’s by the River Seafood Market & Restaurant where you can indulge in local seafood delights and many other scrumptious meals before or after your cruise. Takeaway meals are welcome on board. IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT YOU ALLOW AT LEAST 45 MINUTES BEFORE DEPARTURE IF YOU WISH TO ORDER A MEAL TO TAKE ON BOARD. PLEASE ADVISE STAFF AT GRUNSKE'S THAT YOU ARE GOING ON THE BUNDY BELLE.

Please see below or call us for scheduled cruise times, to make a booking, prices and upcoming events.

0427 099 009

Departure & Booking Office at Grunske's by the River.

Office Hours (Mon - Fri 9.30 am to 2.30pm)  (Sat - Sun 10am - 2pm)

11e Petersen Street East Bundaberg. Please use School Lane next on the right.

Onboard the Bundy Belle      

MENU OPTIONS  check out www.grunskesbytheriver.com.au/restaurant.html

**Please do not bring Fresh Prawns on board unless they are peeled**

We do have complimentary Tea and coffee on the Bundy Belle.

LOCALLY OWNED & OPERATED FAMILY BUSINESS

Tickets

Tickets are available at our ticket office, 
Adult $25
Blue & White Seniors Card Only $22.50 
Children (ages 5 -16) $10

Departures

Tours depart from Grunske's by the River pontoon

Thursday 13th November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Sunday 16th November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 18th November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 20th November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Sunday 23rd November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 25th November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 27th November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Sunday 30th November Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 2nd December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 4th December Departs @ 9.30 am ****

Saturday 6th December Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 9th December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 11th December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Sunday 14th December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 16th December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 18th December Departs @ 10.00 am ****

Sunday 21st December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 23rd December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Wednesday 24th December Departs @ 10.00 am ****

Christmas Day - CLOSED

Boxing Day - CLOSED

Saturday 27th December Departs @ 10.00 am

Sunday 29th December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 30th December Departs @ 1.30 pm

Wednesday 31st December Departs @ 10.00 am *****

New Years Day - CLOSED

 

 

 

 

For bookings please call Lisa on 0427 099 009

Cruise times vary according to tides.

***Group bookings available 7 days a week