Day River Cruises "BUNDY BELLE"

 BUNDY BELLE DAY TOURS...

Dale & Lisa would like to welcome you on board a 2 ½ hour cruise on the beautiful Burnett River aboard the fully restored classic river ferry, the gorgeous Bundy Belle. On board you will be entertained with commentary on the rivers colourful history. See the famous industries that are part of Bundaberg’s culture, Bundy Rum Distillery, Bulk Sugar Terminal, Port of Bundaberg, The ocean going yachts moored at the Marina and trawlers unloading at seafood processing plants. Enjoy the tranquillity of the river’s lower reaches – sit back in the roomy cabin or upstairs on the deck with your complimentary tea or coffee. Cold drinks available on board to purchase. Bundy Belle departs from Grunske’s by the River Seafood Market & Restaurant where you can indulge in local seafood delights and many other scrumptious meals before or after your cruise. Takeaway meals are welcome on board. ***It is essential that you allow 40 minutes prior to departure if you wish to order takeaway meals to bring on-board. Please advise the staff at Grunskes that you are going on the Bundy Belle. We start boarding 10 minutes prior to departure time.

Please see below or call us for scheduled cruise times and prices.  We strongly recommend calling and reserving your seats ahead of time. Ph: 0427 099 009

Departure & Ticketing Shed at Grunske's by the River 11e Petersen Street Bundaberg East. Please use parking area at Petersen Street entrance on left hand side opposite sheds.

Ticket shed is open 1 hour before each Scheduled Cruise or by appointment.

Ticket Prices:  ( Please note: EFTPOS / Card Services are NOT available)

Adults: $27.50 

Aged Pension Seniors Card: $25.00

Child (5 - 16 years): $10

Under5:Free                                                                                                                                 

On-board the Bundy Belle      

**Please do not bring Fresh Prawns on board unless they are peeled**

***We do have complimentary Tea and coffee on the Bundy Belle.  We recommend that you BYO Cold Drinks & Snacks.

****Don't forget your hat, sunscreen and sunglasses for upper deck

***** We do NOT have Wheelchair access.

****** Coach Tours Welcome - by appointment 7 days a week.

Departures

Tours depart from Grunske's by the River pontoon

Wednesday 23rd January Departs @ 9.30 am  (Booked Out)

Friday 25th January Departs @ 10.00 am

Sunday 27th January Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 29th January Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 31st January Departs @ 10.00 am

Sunday 3rd February Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 5th February Departs @ 930 am

Thursday 7th February Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 10th February Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 12th February Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 14th February Departs @ 9.30 am

Saturday 16th February Departs @ 1.30 pm

Tuesday 19th February TBA

Thursday 21st February Departs @ 9.30 am

Sunday 24th February Departs @ 10.00 am

Tuesday 26th February Departs @ 1.30 pm

Thursday 28th February Departs @ 9.30 am

Group Bookings available 7 days a week.

Call Lisa on 0427 099 009